State Angus Auxiliary Presidents

Alabama

June Wood
216 County Rd. 694
Holly Pond, AL 35083
256-796-8669
woodangus@bellsouth.net

Arkansas

Leslie Roye
1516 Cedar Street
Fayetteville, AR 72703
479-466-2322
Hailey5@cox.net

California

Amanda Leo
606 Figmond Ave.
Snelling, CA 95369
209-483-8507
Amanda@caloreseed.com

Georgia

Kate Wilson
4705 Waterworks Rd.
Jefferson, GA 30549
229-881-1657
Kwooten30@gmail.com

Idaho

Cindy Kinder
1150 E 2600 S
Hagerman, ID 83332
ckinder@uidaho.edu

Illinois

Andrea Schnelten
933 4th Street
Carrollton, IL 62016
217-493-8609
andreahulke@gmail.com

Indiana

Cassie Royer
7909 W 1100 S
Westpoint, IN 47992
765-426-3828
teamroyer@yahoo.com

Iowa

Shelli Mardesen
1794 400th St SW
Oxford, IA 52332
319-631-9464
mardesen4@gmail.com

Kansas

Beverly Figge
701 Lucien Street
Onaga, KY 66521
785-889-4470
bkfigge@hotmail.com

Kentucky

Stephany Fouts
2911 Old Salem Rd.
London, KY 40741
(606) 682-3610
msfouts@windstream.net

Louisiana

Courtney Deitch
1953 Coffey Rd.
Lake Charles, LA 70611
337-540-6179
courtney@cenrn.net

Maryland

Pam Velisek
9333 Watkins Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20882
301-367-6663
pvelisek@verizon.net

Michigan

Julie Thelen Conover
105 S. Harris Street
Cameron, MO 64429
734-260-8635
Thelenju@gmail.com

Minnesota

Alisha Nord
3326 109th Ave SE
Valley City, ND 58072
701-367-5609
acnord12@yahoo.com

Mississippi

Melanie Kiani
1246 Simms Hill Rd.
Morton, MS 39117
601-214-0408
melk8890@gmail.com

Missouri

Becky Heimsoth
612 E 5th
Cameron, MO 64429
816-628-0245
beckyheimsoth@yahoo.com

Montana

Julie Murnin
P.O. Box 6
Huntley, MT 59037
406-850-0508
juliemurnin@cattledesign.com

Nebraska

Cassie Hansen
1217 Park Street
Ansley, NE 68814
308-212-0223
nebraskaangusauxiliary@gmail.com

North Carolina

Jane Ebert
437 Clark Hop Rd.
Sparta, NC 28675
336-608-7901
eberlee1@skybest.com

North Dakota

Stacy Erdmann
13460 Hwy 27
Lisbon, ND 58054
701-680-1224
stacy.erdmann@gmail.com

Ohio

Barb Dance
P O Box 1744
Hillsboro, OH 45133
937-402-7767
dfalivestockhealth@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Barbara Ragnelli
205 Lakewood Road
New Castle, PA 16101
724-674-2499
bdrcows@gmail.com

South Dakota

Erica Styles
P.O. Box 62
Brentford, SD 57429
605-887-3657
cestyles@nvc.net

Texas

Kristin Gardner
1951 County Rd. 2641
Garrison, TX 75946
936-615-7555
kristinbgardner@yahoo.com

Virginia

Debbie St. Clair
308 Ashby Court
Berryville, VA 22611
540-379-6034
debarcola9@aol.com

Washington

Paulette Forman
2451 Number 81 Rd.
Ettensburg, WA 98926
509-968-4800
trinity@fairpoint.net

Wisconsin

Leslie Mindemann
W1551 County Road B
Sullivan, WI 58178
262-593-8836
lesmindy@gmail.com

Western States

Carla Malson
2901 South West 9th Ave.
Parma, ID 83660
208-739-2769
malsonangus@aol.com

Atlantic Nationals

Barb Dance
P O Box 1744
Hillsboro, OH 45133
937-402-7767
dfalivestockhealth@gmail.com